Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting NEP Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fountain Valley, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to NEP Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Yungshan about 1 month ago

Banh Mi Chao

I got this with the pork jowl option. The sauce was delicious! I tasted some of my friends filet mignon sauce and it was so good too. I don't eat pork too often but this dish didn't make me feel too bloated afterwards. Everything was a nice mix!

Jensinedoan about 2 months ago

Banh Mi Chao

I discovered this place because another restaurant was take out only. I came down to SoCal for a business trip and was looking for a quick brunch spot that had out door dining. Wow did I find a gem! I tried their banh mi chao which is pretty much like bread with steak & eggs. There was also cheese and pate that came with it. The combination of everything was spectacular.

Donqtori98 3 months ago

Banh Mi Chao

The food and service here was amazing!! I went with my family for brunch back in September and we ordered a variety of items on the menu including the banh mi chao, bone marrow pasta, crab egg Benedict, and some of the coffees and tea! Every dish had their own distinctive tastes and flavors that made the dishes originally delicious. Their coffees were to die for!! I loved the egg coffee and the marble coffee! My brother got a tea and he gulped it all down (he chewed on the ice too haha) I definitely recommend giving this place a try! Perfect for a date, friends/family gathering! This will be the first place I will hit up once we could dine in again! hope this review helped u guys make a decision to give it a try:) stay safe everyone!

Yungshan about 1 month ago

Ca Phe Trung Muoi

The foam on top was nice and thick and creamy! I really liked the drink as a whole and it wasn't too sweet for me either.

Kathyphamm 2 months ago

Crab Toast

I loved this dish! The combination of crab and egg is so good.. I get this dish every time I take anyone here and everyone have always loved it as well! I would just recommend I ordering extra two piece of toast right away! the amount given is not enough for me as I'm always sharing family style. I don't mind ordering extra, but the extra toast always come out so much later that by then we finished the dish already



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA